Author Topic: "GAME USA Color"  (Read 4628 times)

synt4x

• View Profile
"GAME USA Color"
« on: June 10, 2012, 12:57:53 PM »
I just heard about this place. I'm not good with wikis though, but I have some info on two multicart pirates I bought last year. Perhaps someone can add it to the wiki if they have time.

I've seen other carts of this... brand (Game USA Color) on the internet, so it seems it's a series of carts.

The first cartridge is called "SUPER MARIO PARTY". It's a 12 in 1 cartridge and it has some sort of code on it: UC-12B01
The games on the menu screen are as follows:
  • Super Mario Land 7 (The title says Super Mario World 7 and it appears to be a hack of some Adventure Island game.
  • Wario Blast
  • Super Mario 4
  • Super Mario Land
  • Mario & Yoshi
  • Dr. Mario
  • Snow Bros. JR
  • Pac-Man
  • Tetris
  • Super Mario Land 6 (Actually just Super Mario World 7 again)
  • Super Mario 5 (Actually just Super Mario 4 again)
  • Super Mario Land 3 (Actually just Super Mario Land again)
So not a very interesting cart perhaps. And it has some doubles. All the games except for SML7, SM4, SML6 and SM5 are unaltered pirates of the original games. Also on the menu screen there are chinese characters on the bottom which display the title of the game in chinese. Oh and none of the games are in color, despite the name Game USA Color.